Coverart for item
The Resource The mighty heart of sunny St. James, Ashley Herring Blake

The mighty heart of sunny St. James, Ashley Herring Blake

Label
The mighty heart of sunny St. James
Title
The mighty heart of sunny St. James
Statement of responsibility
Ashley Herring Blake
Title variation
Mighty heart of Sunny Saint James
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.When Sunny St. James receives a new heart, she decides to set off on a "New Life Plan": 1) do awesome amazing things she could never do before; 2) find a new best friend; and 3) kiss a boy for the first time. Her "New Life Plan" seems to be racing forward, but when she meets her new best friend Quinn, Sunny questions whether she really wants to kiss a boy at all. When the reemergence of her mother, Sunny begins a journey to becoming the new Sunny St. James.This sweet, tender novel dares readers to find the might in their own hearts
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blake, Ashley Herring
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PZ7.1.B58
LC item number
Mig 2019
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Chloe Cannon
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Cannon, Chloe
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Heart
  • Friendship
  • Sexual orientation
  • First loves
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The mighty heart of sunny St. James, Ashley Herring Blake
Link
https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100087&titleID=4177974
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local libraries
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (09 hr., 05 min., 47 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781549123535
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
6152C3F5-B5C5-4952-93E1-B40247C0199B
System control number
  • on1090798954
  • (OCoLC)1090798954
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The mighty heart of sunny St. James, Ashley Herring Blake
Link
https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100087&titleID=4177974
Publication
Note
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local libraries
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (09 hr., 05 min., 47 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781549123535
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
6152C3F5-B5C5-4952-93E1-B40247C0199B
System control number
  • on1090798954
  • (OCoLC)1090798954
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...