Coverart for item
The Resource Hideaway : a novel, Nicole Lundrigan

Hideaway : a novel, Nicole Lundrigan

Label
Hideaway : a novel
Title
Hideaway
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Nicole Lundrigan
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? For fans of Room, Hideaway explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
MMI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lundrigan, Nicole
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Barillas, Christian; Ortiz, Laura
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Barillas, Christian
  • Ortiz, Laura
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mother and child
  • Married people
  • Control (Psychology)
  • Manipulative behavior
  • Dysfunctional families
  • Runaway children
  • Runaway husbands
  • Suburban life
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Hideaway : a novel, Nicole Lundrigan
Link
https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100087&titleID=4754331
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local libraries
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (12 hr., 10 min., 34 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780735238503
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
0991fd99-b1ba-4810-93e5-41cb3945040f
System control number
(OCoLC)1107666611
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Hideaway : a novel, Nicole Lundrigan
Link
https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100087&titleID=4754331
Publication
Note
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local libraries
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (12 hr., 10 min., 34 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780735238503
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
0991fd99-b1ba-4810-93e5-41cb3945040f
System control number
(OCoLC)1107666611
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...