Coverart for item
The Resource Clariel, Garth Nix

Clariel, Garth Nix

Label
Clariel
Title
Clariel
Statement of responsibility
Garth Nix
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The long-awaited fourth audiobook in the New York Times bestselling Old Kingdom series by Garth Nix. Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world-building. This epic fantasy adventure is destined to be a classic, and is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones..
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nix, Garth
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Intended audience
9-12
LC call number
PZ7.N647
LC item number
Cl 2014ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Graeme Malcolm
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Malcolm, Graeme
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Imaginary kingdoms
  • Inheritance and succession
  • Magicians
  • Women hunters
  • Animals, Mythical
  • Betrothal
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Clariel, Garth Nix
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Unabridged
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local library
  • Fourth title in the Old Kingdom series
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (11 hr., 55 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780739368336
Isbn Type
(electronic audio bk.)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
B0FE3A58-F298-4896-BA34-4C65DC070B5C
System control number
  • 4130919
  • ocn890205675
  • (OCoLC)890205675
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Clariel, Garth Nix
Link
Publication
Note
  • Unabridged
  • Available to Vancouver Residents only
  • Residents of other municipalities should check their local library
  • Fourth title in the Old Kingdom series
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (11 hr., 55 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780739368336
Isbn Type
(electronic audio bk.)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
B0FE3A58-F298-4896-BA34-4C65DC070B5C
System control number
  • 4130919
  • ocn890205675
  • (OCoLC)890205675
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...